Sign In

Reviews (24)

4.7 out of 5.0
Star Rating 4.7
  • Walker
    June 29, 2022 at 4:54 pm

    I Recommend the Moon Rock

    The Plug’s Moon Rock is the best! Stuff has depth and the smell is amazing, I have bought a total of 4 times already. Never once been disappointed.

    Helpful Review 17
  • Roddy
    May 13, 2022 at 2:30 am

    🔥🔥🔥🔥 LEGIT!!!

    Helpful Review 8
  • stonerg4430
    January 23, 2022 at 3:46 pm

    My go to website for magic mushrooms. Quality is always top and I get discrete packaging every time.

    Helpful Review 2
  • cookie
    December 27, 2021 at 10:12 am

    Top shelf stuff. Highly recommend.

    Helpful Review
  • Cormac T
    December 26, 2021 at 8:21 pm

    Superb!

    Good weed, GREAT guys. Happy with service, happy with product. I recommend for anyone in brisbane area, most reliable dealers I found so far.

    Helpful Review 3
  • Flint
    December 18, 2021 at 11:43 am

    Great weed.

    Helpful Review 3
  • Rio31
    December 18, 2021 at 9:52 am

    Good service

    I recommend the Honey Gold cart. It’s very clean and smell great. I paid with bitcoin and kept fingers crossed. Delivery guy showed up a few minutes later on a bike. They are legit! I recommend.

    Helpful Review 2
  • Countryweedguy
    December 10, 2021 at 8:07 pm

    Trusted sellers ✅

    Helpful Review 10
  • Matt93801
    December 9, 2021 at 2:43 pm

    Loyal Customer

    3 years customer here. Followed bubba from when they sold on Empire Market. Still the same quality products. Buying for life!

    Helpful Review 1
  • Li
    November 30, 2021 at 11:12 pm

    TRUSTED

    I can comfortably get my products on here without being ripped off by shady dealers taking advantage of a foreigner.

    Helpful Review 2
  • Alan
    November 23, 2021 at 12:01 pm

    Amazing and fast service never sad about placing an order

    Helpful Review 2
  • Romaricl mbombo
    November 14, 2021 at 4:07 pm

    nice. 4 stars for the delay.

    Helpful Review
  • heisenberg
    October 30, 2021 at 8:27 am

    Quality Products

    They sell quality Magic mushrooms. I recommend them. I am a very spiritual person, this helps me reach levels of awareness that are mind blowing.

    Helpful Review 2
  • Ortis
    October 23, 2021 at 5:43 am

    Quality Hash. I recommend.

    Helpful Review
  • Juicykels
    July 26, 2021 at 7:18 am

    My weed took 2 days to get to me! The delay is unacceptable.

    Helpful Review 7
  • Nice guy
    July 10, 2021 at 2:49 am

    Sweet!

    Clean, potent, good flavour. Loved it. Will definitely buy again.

    Helpful Review
  • Tyler
    June 4, 2021 at 1:00 pm

    Knocked out! Best shit ever 🔥

    Helpful Review
  • Jay
    May 21, 2021 at 3:55 pm

    Gorilla Glue got me feeling like a god. idk if i shouod be scared or happy about this.

    Helpful Review
  • Nehman
    October 29, 2020 at 11:12 pm

    Dope stuff

    Helpful Review
  • Trevor
    September 23, 2020 at 10:56 am

    This site is the only good thing i got out of my previous relationship.

    Helpful Review
  • Crazy8
    March 29, 2020 at 10:16 am

    Easy to place orders through the website, and delivery is prompt with wickr updates so you’ll know your order’s status. However, my experience with the products I’ve ordered is not as good. I’ve tried three different products (edibles), and quality control was an issue with all four. The THC content came nowhere close to what was claimed.

    Helpful Review
  • Angie
    January 29, 2020 at 5:01 pm

    GETTING DRUGS ONLINE MADE EASY. Finally a site i can trust

    Helpful Review
  • Jessie
    April 29, 2019 at 10:33 am

    Love Leo

    Leo was fantastic arrived on time accordingly made sure that my order was up to par very well satisfied 🤘🏻

    Helpful Review 1
  • Carmer
    March 29, 2019 at 11:07 pm

    Do your scales not work properly or was it just too good? finished soo fast. #hash

    Helpful Review

Add Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Star Rating

Verified Listing