Sign In

Reviews (21)

4.9 out of 5.0
Star Rating 4.9
  • Ivy Taylor
    January 26, 2024 at 7:11 am

    I never thought I could love a dog like I love him

    1 year ago..I’d describe myself as a non-dog person! Then on our summer holiday I noticed how well our children played with, loved and respected their uncles dog. I decided to start looking into getting one. I researched lots of dog breeds and breeders when I came across Top Corgi. We exchanged messages and I decided to go with them! Pam gave birth to a litter of 7 on my sons birthday and by luck a little boy was available for us and Chase came into our lives. Having never had a dog Cleon was great, always helpful and offering lots of advice! 6 months on and we haven’t looked back. Chase is everything Cleon described a corgi would be..loving, loyal, cuddly, jealous and just a tiny bit naughty! I never thought I could love a dog like I love him, he really has the most fantastic temperament and am grateful to Cleon for giving us the opportunity to become puppy parents! I recommend him whenever the opportunity arises and would definitely return (when I persuade the other half) for puppy number 2!!
    Wasn’t happy with a day delay for the delivery but we’re grateful all went well.

    Helpful Review
  • Lee Richards
    March 12, 2022 at 11:35 am

    Amazed!
    We are thrilled with our new puppy! He is healthy and super cute! Less than 2 days from search to pickup. The family was very nice, we got to meet his mom and see their other family dog and can see they are well-loved and cared for.

    Helpful Review
  • Ruth and Sam
    January 24, 2022 at 8:33 am

    We love our baby boy. Also thank Cleon for the payment plan we’re currently working on. We can barely feel the the cost of purchasing a Corgi pup. Much love. Cheers.

    Helpful Review
  • Thomas Anders
    January 19, 2022 at 12:36 pm

    Thrilled!

    We are thrilled with our new puppy! He is healthy and super cute! Less than 2 days from search to pickup. The family was very nice, we got to meet his mom and see their other family dog and can see they are well-loved and cared for. We were impressed with the whole process, the guarantees and the notarized vet checkup. All of these happened after we reserved our puppy as the breeder requested. It was easy to find the right dog for us and very easy to complete the process. I would definitely recommend Top Corgi.

    Helpful Review
  • Miriam Evans
    January 6, 2022 at 5:41 am

    Very good experience

    I Bought my Lola through Topcorgi and was very skeptical with not knowing anything about this kind of purchase. Saw her pictures after it was sent to me when I made an inquiry on the website and fell in love with her. Cleon and I talked, and I asked questions. I was very comfortable to make a reservation so that we can have an appointment to see her. Cleon and and Angela are very kind, and I could tell I was in the right place, and they were only 30 minutes from me. Lola is almost 17 months old and healthy! She’s a corgi with a lot of energy and a little firecracker. She makes me smile all the time and very glad that I pushed through the unknown. Very good experience and I would certainly do it again the same way.

    Helpful Review
  • Anna Brown
    January 5, 2022 at 5:01 pm

    Thanks so much for everything…

    I would like to thank Angela from the bottom of my heart. I met her after a horrific experience with another breeder, on the day we were supposed to have been taking our first puppy home. A friend of mine sent me Angela’s ad and I immediately reached out. Although I was apprehensive after dealing with the other breeder, Angela put my mind immediately at ease and welcomed us to visit her at her home after we made a reservation. While my daughter snuggled with the 5 week old puppy we were interested in, Angela answered all of my questions. She was honest and forthcoming and shared the history of the pup’s mama – Pam – and even brought her in for a visit. She then provided me with a clearly laid out health contract. Throughout our exciting three week wait, we received adorable puppy picture and video updates and Angela answered additional questions I had. On pick up day we received an amazing puppy pack and additional advice (including putting our crate on the nightstand so that our little Lulu felt safe and secure). Now while I can’t guarantee that every pup from Angela will be as ridiculously amazing as Lulu, I can promise that Angela and Cleon’s kind and gentle manner is part of the puppy package. She also cares tremendously for all of her puppies and their health. We’ve been in touch many times since bringing Lulu home and she continues to provide exceptional support. If you are considering welcoming a Corgi into your family I whole heartedly recommend Top Corgi as both a breeder and a resource.
    Her husband Cleon was just the best partner someone could have. Thanks so much for everything , we are head over heels in love with Lulu!

    Helpful Review
  • Georgina Scholes
    October 12, 2021 at 10:34 pm

    Extremely Happy

    I had a great experience with this breeder. I was also fortunate enough to be chosen for the last litter puppy of Pam. Her puppies were so gorgeous. I feel so blessed to own one. The whole process was a joy. I would tell anyone looking for a Top Corgi to get from Angela and Cleon. They are the most devoted breeders and sweet people. Thank you so much again Angela.

    Helpful Review
  • Ivan Mckinnon
    July 4, 2021 at 1:46 pm

    My wife and I were interested in two of the puppies. Cleon drove two hours to meet us with the puppies after our initial deposit. This was after he worked all day! Cleon was very helpful in guiding us pick the right puppy for our lifestyle. The Corgis were clean and perfect examples of great breeding. And for nine weeks the dogs were very well socialized. I have been around Corgi for many years and owned one for 13 years and I would recommend Cocker Spaniel Home without hesitation.

    Helpful Review
  • John Hermann
    May 13, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    Great communication from Angela . Our puppy Rex came on time and his journey was documented by emails and phone calls. He fits in great with our other 2 dogs. Very playful, and our miniature Eskie taught him how to play ball with him. At day 3 he figured out the dog door (he was probably 75% potty-trained when we got him). If we could have more dogs, we’d definitely get another from Top Corgi

    Helpful Review
  • Millie Donalds
    May 1, 2021 at 6:27 pm

    Honest and Open Breeder.

    The breeder made my process very easy and answered any questions I had. He was very open from the beginning and even gave us some food to go home with. Finley (Mia) is having so much fun and transitioning with her new big sister, a chocolate lab. We are having a rough time with potty training, but it’s only been a few weeks. I thank you for the new addition to my family!

    Helpful Review
  • Patrick Hicks
    February 3, 2021 at 5:09 pm

    Awesome experience.

    Cleon communicated with me about each step of the process and kept me informed. Tarzan was delivered, on time and happy healthy boy.

    Helpful Review
  • Lydia A.
    November 25, 2020 at 12:16 am

    Very good experience with Top Corgi. We met the breeder in Hunswell to pick up the puppy. He is the cutest puppy one could imagine. We were very happy with the health of the puppy and professionalism of the breeder. The breeder even followed up with a phone call to check on our puppy and was always available to answer any questions during our search for a new puppy. We met the mother of our puppy, and she was real sweet. One of the reasons we like Top Corgi so much is because after we paid the reservation, we were given the opportunity to visit their home and to look at the puppy we had chosen, and they promise to repay the reservation fee if we were no longer interested in the puppy, or it wasn’t exactly what we thought it looks like.

    Helpful Review
  • Joe Walter
    September 15, 2020 at 12:14 pm

    Happy pup, happy family.

    During quarantine, we felt like it was a good time to look for a new puppy, as it had been three years since our last dog passed. We were happy with the process with Top Corgi and felt the breeder, he was very kind and professional. The process was simple, and we picked up our healthy pup at 10 weeks after we had reserved her for 11 days. She is a delight, with a sweet temperament, and puppy spunk! Would recommend these folks highly.

    Helpful Review
  • Isobel Stewart
    May 14, 2020 at 4:03 am

    Awesome Puppy.

    Everything went very smoothly picking up my new cavapoo puppy. She is everything I hoped and more. She is so smart… Breeders were easy to deal with. Would have loved to see the other puppies but felt the women was very busy with her family. Drove 4 hours but so forth it!

    Helpful Review
  • Sandra P.
    April 20, 2020 at 11:08 am

    I know one thing. I would buy a corgi just to meet the couple (off the charts beauty and love) that sells them. oops.
    Never seen my friend this happy.

    Helpful Review
  • James Babbs
    March 24, 2020 at 6:18 pm

    Satisfied Customer

    Very happy with Top Corgi and the breeder. He stayed in communication while we waited to pick our puppy at the airport. He is very good with all of our family members and the other pets. Would go through Cocker Spaniel Home again if I ever want another puppy.

    Helpful Review
  • Peter Ortis
    December 5, 2019 at 9:34 am

    Thank you….

    Good day, I just wanted to say a big thank-you for being so patient with me and helping me choose the perfect puppy to suit me. The extreme professionalism and passion about your puppy is my source of inspiration. I’m very happy with my little baby. It’s only been a couple of days, but his little personality not to mention his cheekiness is already showing. I was already like a proud parent yesterday, taking photos to show my family and friends. I will definitely recommend you to anyone who is looking to buy a Cocker Spaniel! In fact, I’ve already sent the link to a few people I know who already have Spaniels.

    Helpful Review
  • Nicki Jon
    October 12, 2019 at 12:27 am

    Very Professional

    I bought a puppy for my daughter from Top Corgi. The process was easy and the breeder’s communication was top. We love the puppy so much. I recommend this breeder.

    Helpful Review
  • Isabelle K,
    June 12, 2019 at 5:23 am

    Great experience!

    Getting a puppy from Top Corgi was a great experience! We purchased our corgi puppy from Top Corgi, and they were really responsive, and the process was easy and smooth. The breeder helped with all of our questions and responded same day. I went with delivery as I can not drive, and they were really accommodating, finding the best courier for our baby puppy. They kept in contact until we received our puppy. I would recommend Top Corgi to anyone looking to add a new furry family member.

    Helpful Review
  • Queen smith
    June 10, 2019 at 7:44 pm

    Hands down the sweetest breeders in Hull! I love to see the puppies. They are all so well cared for and in such a clean and comfy environment.

    Helpful Review
  • Oscar Phillips
    February 9, 2019 at 3:52 am

    Thank you so much for our new family member. He is healthy, happy and very loving. The time you spent in raising him is evident, as he is very gentle and sweet. He is quickly developing relationships with all our kids and Lab Dog “Zeus”. We are looking forward to watching him mature.

    Helpful Review

Add Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Star Rating